Nirmala Public School Muvattupuzha

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

No.	<u>Name</u>	<u>Father/Spouse</u>	<u>Designation</u>	<u>Mobile</u>
1	Rev. Mgr. Pius Malekandathil	Chacko Joseph	President	9910944476
2	Rev. Sr. Mary C J FCC	Іуре	Vice-President	9495178761
3	Fr. Paul Mathew	Mathew	Member	9447780908
4	Vimala Silvia George	Bennex	Member	8921887137
5	Tintu E John	Joseph E John	Member	8547471190
6	Alvi Thomas	Thomas K T	Member	9446719964
7	Deepak C Joy	Joy	Member	9747207001
8	Sonia James	Jees George	Member	9495778516
9	Fr. Jestin Kannadan	K O Kuriakose	Member	9446276764
10	Sr. Rosmin SH	Joseph	Member	9400580502
11	Shibu Augustine	Augustine	Member	9809629216
12	Sr. Elcy K A	Augusthy	Member	9745960227
13	Fr. Mathew Mundackal	M U Mathew	Member	9447910463
14	Fr. Paulson C James	Chacko	Secretary	9447362034